Dedicated to Excellence and Committed to Quality Service

Contact Us

Company Directory

NameDirect DialEXTDepartmentEmail
Overland Safety
Safety713 380 28112811Safetysafety@overlandexp.com
Overland Distribution Co.
Main713 672 2464Auto Attendant
CSR281 307 32053205Overland Distributionops@ovld.com
OPS ODI281 307 32033203Overland Distributionops@ovld.com
Accounting713 380 28082808AP / ARaccounting@ovld.com
Fax713 672-2468
Ratessales@ovld.com
Overland Express Co. Houston
Main Number713 672 6161Auto Attendant
CSR713 380 27402740Overland Expressops@overlandexp.com
Dispatch 281 307 32063206Overland Expressops@overlandexp.com
Edgar Lazo713 380 22702270Manager OPSelazo@overlandexp.com
Accounting713 380 28082808AP / ARaccounting@ovld.com
FAX713 672 5040
Ratesrates@overlandexp.com
Overland Express Co. Dallas
Dispatch972 437 8008Dallasdalops@overlandexpress.us
FAX972 437 8007Dallas
Sales Department
Gary Conner832 454 8801Salesgconner@overlandexp.com
Jason Lancaster281 932 0871Salesjlancaster@ovld.com
RatesSalesrates@overlandexp.com
Dallas Rates972 437 8008dalops@overlandexpress.us
Work Orders
All ODI Warehouse Ordersops@ovld.com
All Houston Truck Ordersops@overlandexp.com
All Dallas Truck Ordersdalops@overlandexpress.us

Location

Call Us Now
Directions